top of page

Mark Your Calendars for Main St. 2017!

On April 20-23rd I will hold a booth at Fort Worth Main Street Arts Festival. You can find me in front of the Jamba Juice in Sundance Square. I'll have new, never before seen artwork displayed, prints and drawings to sell, and a stories to tell you! This will be my fourth year holding a booth at Main St. but my first year in the Emerging Artists section, operating as an adult. For more information on the festival, click on the link below. Here are the basics: Thursday, April 20th___10am-10pm

Friday, April 21st_______10am-11pm

Saturday, April 22nd___10am-11pm

Sunday, April 23rd_____10am-8pm

You can get discounts on coupons (for drinks, food, etc.) but general coupon is $1.00 each.

No pets please!

If you have any questions, email me at sadie.draw@gmail.com

Come ready to mingle and meet some pretty amazing people.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page